TWAS Medals

TWAS Medals are awarded to some of the academy members, in recognition of their scientific achievements. For the first time this year a medal is awarded also to a TWAS Young Affiliate.
The recipients of the 2022 TWAS Medals are:

  • Professor GAO George Fu of China
  • Professor Rajaâ CHERKAOUI EL MOURSLI of Morocco
  • Professor Bruce ALBERTS of United States of America
  • Dr. CHEONG Sok Ching of Malaysia

They will deliver their lecture during TWAS Sixteenth General Conference, on 23 November 2022.


Réseaux sociaux

Retrouvez toute l'actualité de la FSR

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux


Faculté des Sciences

4 Avenue Ibn Battouta
B.P. 1014 RP, Rabat

Tel : + 212 (0) 5 37 77 18 34/35/38
Fax : + 212 (0) 5 37 77 42 61


Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.